Bon Jovi Unveils "Limitless" Single and '2020' Album Track Listing

Bon Jovi Album Cover Art
Photo Credit
Bon Jovi Album Cover Art

Bon Jovi have shared the new song "Limitless" in advance of their upcoming album 2020. You can listen to the new single below. 

The band have also unveiled the LP's official track listing, cover art and a release date of May 15. The album will premiere in the form of a CD, gold vinyl and digital downloads. New T-shirts and pre-order are available now at Bon Jovi's webstore, here

“The meaning behind it – there’s the obvious," Jon Bon Jovi described of the album's title. "It’s an election year, and I couldn’t do any worse. And I also have clear vision. This House Is Not for Sale dealt with a lot of personal matters, and now it’s behind us. So, 2020 – of course, it’s an election year, but more importantly it’s that I have clear vision going forward.”

Their tour kicks off on June 10 at the Tacoma Dome, wrapping up July 28 after two nights at New York's Madison Square Garden. Bryan Adams will join along for the ride as the opener for all dates, except two shows.

Their full tour calendar is available here. 

2020 Track Listing
1. "Beautiful Drug"
2. "Unbroken"
3. "Limitless"
4. "Luv Can"
5. "Brothers in Arms"
6. "Story of Love"
7. "Lower the Flag"
8. "Let It Rain"
9. "Shine"
10. "Blood in the Water"

Artist Name

Read More

Cover art
The Bangles breathed new life into the Prince-penned song and scored themselves a Top 10 hit.
Album cover art

Released in August 1983, Construction Time Again marked a new chapter in the thrilling Depeche Mode series. 

Kevin Winter/Getty Images
The guitarist's son shared his thoughts.

Facebook Comments