The Genesis Film Festival is Coming to Your House

Genesis (Phil Collins, Mike Rutherford and Tony Banks) ahead of a concert in Saratoga Springs, New York State. 26th August 1982. (Photo by Michael Brennan/Mirrorpix/Getty Images)
Photo Credit
(Michael Brennan/Mirrorpix/Getty Images)

Genesis is playing at your house. Today, the group announced The Genesis Film Festival, a series of concert films that will broadcast via Youtube every Saturday for the next five weeks. First up this Saturday--that's tomorrow, April 18--is the 1981 classic, Three Sides Live. The shows will air at prime-time in England (8PM BST), but will be an afternoon affair for the eastern end of America (2PM). For the West Coast of America, it's good morning, Genesis, at 11AM (8pm BST / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT). See the full itinerary below. Check in on the Genesis Youtube page to watch the shows.

GENESIS FILM FEST

Artist Name

Read More

Duran Duran 1987 (The LIFE Picture Collection via Getty Images)
Arcadia's debut album was released November 18, 1985. Exactly one year later, Duran Duran would return with "Notorious." Which one do you like better?
Pete Still/Redferns; Kerstin Rodgers/Redferns/Getty Images
They're two of six inductees into the latest class.
Acey Harper/The LIFE Images Collection via Getty Images/Getty Images)
Before there were Calm Sleep Stories or the Breathe app, there was Bob Ross. The poetic verbiage and soothing tones of the late painting instructor made him a lifelong inspiration for the masses. Who still watches Bob Ross today?

Facebook Comments